Team

Veit Mathauer

Managing Director

veit.mathauer@sympra.de

Veronika Höber

Managing Director

veronika.hoeber@sympra.de

Christoph Miller

Senior Consultant, Unit Director

christoph.miller@sympra.de

Martina Hönekopp

Senior Consultant

martina.hoenekopp@sympra.de

Anahita Shakour-Wiegand

Senior Consultant

anahita.shakour-wiegand@sympra.de

Arno Laxy

Senior Consultant, Head Munich Office

arno.laxy@sympra.de

Rebecca Weiand-Schütt

Senior Consultant

rebecca.weiand-schuett@sympra.de

Farrah Weinand

Consultant

farrah.weinand@sympra.de

Julia Wolf

Consultant

julia.wolf@sympra.de

Katja Welte

Consultant

katja.welte@sympra.de

Patricia Piekenbrock

Consultant

patricia.piekenbrock@sympra.de

Annalena Ehmann

Junior Consultant

annalena.ehmann@sympra.de

Louisa Becker

Trainee

louisa.becker@sympra.de

Lisa Curdes

Project Assistant

lisa.curdes@sympra.de

Susanne Seiberlich

Assistant

susanne.seiberlich@sympra.de

Judith Herschel Hille

Business Development

judith.herschel@sympra.de

Sybille Polczer

Accounting

sybille.polczer@sympra.de