Team

Veit Mathauer

Managing Director

veit.mathauer@sympra.de

Veronika Höber

Managing Director

veronika.hoeber@sympra.de

Christoph Miller

Senior Consultant, Unit Director

christoph.miller@sympra.de

Martina Hönekopp

Senior Consultant

martina.hoenekopp@sympra.de

Anahita Shakour-Wiegand

Senior Consultant

anahita.shakour-wiegand@sympra.de

Arno Laxy

Senior Consultant, Head Munich Office

arno.laxy@sympra.de

Rebecca Weiand-Schütt

Senior Consultant

rebecca.weiand-schuett@sympra.de

Jasmin Sieverding

Senior Consultant

jasmin.sieverding@sympra.de

Cornelia Nyhof

- in Elternzeit -

cornelia.nyhof@sympra.de

Katja Welte

Consultant

katja.welte@sympra.de

Patricia Piekenbrock

Consultant

patricia.piekenbrock@sympra.de

Constanze Trojan

Junior Consultant

constanze.trojan@sympra.de

Caroline Gittus

Trainee

caroline.gittus@sympra.de

Judith Herschel Hille

Business Development

judith.herschel@sympra.de

Bianca Finkel

Student Trainee

bianca.finkel@sympra.de

Veronika Fink

Assistance

veronika.fink@sympra.de

Sybille Polczer

Accounting

sybille.polczer@sympra.de